Is this PC worth it?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 14, 2020
Visit site
Hello guys, the main question is in the title. Here are the specs:

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 5900X 3.7GHz (up to 4.8)

RAM: 32GB DDR4 with 3600MHz (Dual Channel)

Motherboard: B550 (No brand on the site)

Storage: 1TB HDD + 500GB SSD

Power Supply: 750W, 80 Plus Gold (No brand again)

GPU: GeForce RTX 3070 8GB

Cooler: In the description it says it's an AIO. (No brand once again)

The price for this computer is ~1800 euros. Since every GPU has blew in price, I was considering buying this prebuilt for my birthday, only the RTX 3070 is ~1400 euros (or at least in my country). Is it good for intensive gaming at 240Hz, 1920x1080? I'm also running multiple apps while gaming, for example Spotify, Discord and many more...

I'm sorry if everything here is dumb or I asked a dumb question but I'm not that experienced with PCs and their parts.
I have attached a picture of it. (8999 Lei = somewhere around 1800 euros, I'm from Romania.)

Hello guys, the main question is in the title. Here are the specs:

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 5900X 3.7GHz (up to 4.8)

RAM: 32GB DDR4 with 3600MHz (Dual Channel)

Motherboard: B550 (No brand on the site)

Storage: 1TB HDD + 500GB SSD

Power Supply: 750W, 80 Plus Gold (No brand again)

GPU: GeForce RTX 3070 8GB

Cooler: In the description it says it's an AIO. (No brand once again)

The price for this computer is ~1800 euros. Since every GPU has blew in price, I was considering buying this prebuilt for my birthday, only the RTX 3070 is ~1400 euros (or at least in my country). Is it good for intensive gaming at 240Hz, 1920x1080? I'm also running multiple apps while gaming, for example Spotify, Discord and many more...

I'm sorry if everything here is dumb or I asked a dumb question but I'm not that experienced with PCs and their parts.
I have attached a picture of it. (8999 Lei = somewhere around 1800 euros, I'm from Romania.)

That's actually a pretty decent deal.