Do you use Satisfactory

NOTE i posted here and yes i know its a long thread but it was removed from satisfactory q and a because i was told your only supposed to ask/asnswer questions on it.

How long have you been using the game.
I started it in January last year and have almost 2,600 hours on it , i was a building game noob and after a spaghetti fest with belts i figured how what mistakes i made so after 1,000 hours i decided to start again.

Have you done anything really stupid.
In first playthrough i used a fling trainer that caused me more grief than help , i made 24 nuke power stations and forgot to turn on the particle accellerator so i had a backlog of nuke waste to get rid of , even when it was sorted a large amount of ground around the area stayed highly radio active and unusable so i have to find the save point just before i added the particle accellerator.

Have you tried any other construction games and what do you think of them.
20 years ago i had sim city , i recently tried the demo of factorio but could not really get into it , i know its not 3d but it looked to me like a 1980's arcade game maybe i take another look at it.

How would you describe your build.
I started at grassy fields , i do have some machines on proper foundations their but i also have a lot of machines on grass because the ground is very uneven add you would need tones of foundations to level it out and probably even up burying some nodes. I made an 18 wide conveyor layout linking the edge of grassy fields to the top side of the waterfalls , after laying the belts i deleted the foundations i put them on.

My second base is on the huge water lake area above the grassy fields , my nuke layout is next to the ... you cant go any further markers .... the uranium belts are above ground level so i can more around all my other machines without protection.