PC Game Subscription Services ???

Hello

I'm interested in trying some PC Game Subscription services and would really love some advice!

I've never used anything like this on PC or console so I have no firsthand experience.

First of all - can you help me out with suggesting any good ones that I have not listed below as I probably don't know them all?

PC Gaming Subscription Services

Ubisoft + for PC
Origin + EA for PC
Microsoft Xbox for PC
Playstation for PC
Humble Choice (though I'm less interested in this one compared to the others)

What others ????? Please suggest them as I just don't know this stuff?

I know there are websites where you can put in a TV show or movie and it'll spit out a list of Streaming services you can use to watch them on. Is there anything like that for PC Subscription Games?

Or at least some master lists for different services to make it easier to find where to play something if anywhere?

Are there any good Promo codes or ways to get discounts when paying/joining these services?

I would also really love to hear what you guys and your mates think about the PC Games services that you have tried (and can you list when and how long you tried it for).

Have you guys found it worked out financially to use these kind of services compared to buying things on sale (to own)?

Are there any real drawbacks to using these services - eg things disappear without notice or they don't have proper cloud save games etc?

Tell me what was good, bad and interesting about them. Whether I should definitely get it or avoid it like the plague? But please remember I'm only interested in PC gaming Services.

Also can you tell me if some services have really bad ports?
Is there anyway to check some lists/sites online to see if PC Game "X" is a Ports (and whether it's Good or Bad?).

I have a new Windows 11 Pro build with a 12700K, 32GB, NVME's, 3070 Ti OC etc.