Question Are these components compatible?

Dec 17, 2023
Visit site
Hi. This is my first time building a computer which I'm using it for video editing, drawing, gaming, etc (It's an ITX PC by the way).
Here's the list:

Case: NZXT H1 V2 (PSU is 750W, 140 mm AIO CPU cooler with a 92 mm rear fan )

RAM:Corsair Vengeance 32GB (16 x 2) DDR5 5600 Memory

CPU: Intel core i5 13600k

Graphic card: RX 6700 xt or RTX 3060 (It will depend on the the screen resolution I'm going to use. But tell me which one is recommended. Or suggest me some better cards)

ASUS ROG Strix B760-I motherboard

Storage: Crucial P3 Plus 1 TB M.2-2280 PCIe 4.0 X4 NVME Solid State Drive

Budget: $1250+

Are all of these parts compatible. Is there problems like bottleneck or any other issues. If so, recommend me some alternatives

With deep regards,

Mello

Last edited:
Dec 17, 2023
Visit site
Welcome to the forum :)

What country and currency?
Any preferred retailers there?

For compatibility checking, put your parts list in at
they check most things except physical dimensions.

Hi, nice to meet ya!

I live in the state of Georgia, USA. Might use amazon for purchasing most of the stuff or visit a microcenter near me.

I did used PCPartPicker, but for some reason it didn't list some of parts I wanted, like the case and motherboard for example.

Last edited:
Reactions: Brian Boru
Dec 16, 2023
Visit site
Hey Mello,

I used a different website to check compatibility: https://buildmypc.net/list/

Hopefully you will find the components you are looking for in there... but even if you dont find exactly that one, try selecting the most similar possible...

Said that, vary rarely Mid tower cases are incompatible... but you chose a mini-itc, so I honestly dont know, better even check on google to see if you can find anything there

My build is very similar to your, so will keep an eye on your thread, as mine is not getting hits yet haha

Inspireless Llama

Community Contributor