Question constant game crashes

Mar 23, 2022
Visit site
HELLO!!! this is my first time ever using a pc forum, or any forum for that matter, so my problem is, i had a pc built by my brother, who is very knowledgeable when it comes to pc,

i seem to have constant game crashes. we have tried many things to solve this but no use as of yet, after doin a userbench test, it seems to be in tip top condition after all its only two weeks old, here is a link to the test i did, it looks like my graphics card is not running at its full potential,

can any one assit me in fixing this, i am hoping some one has had similar issue and managed to find a fix, ?? here is the link to the test

[Mod edit: cleaned link, added paragraphs.]

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome to the forum :)

We need more info to help you. Please follow these instructions:

Mar 23, 2022
Visit site
hi Brian appreciate the reply, my pc specs are...
Device name DESKTOP-GIM1AKU
Processor 12th Gen Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-12400F 2.50 GHz
Installed RAM 16.0 GB (15.8 GB usable)
Device ID 3F523D9B-17AA-4122-B563-A2A8E7C91358
Product ID 00330-80135-65638-AA478
System type 64-bit operating system, x64-based processor
Pen and touch No pen or touch input is available for this display

Edition Windows 10 Pro
Version 21H2
Installed on ‎03/‎03/‎2022
OS build 19044.1586
Experience Windows Feature Experience Pack 120.2212.4170.0

so basically the only problem i have is all games are crashing, the desktop and everything eles runs like an absolute dream, i am not the best with pc, but leaning more each day. i have tried many trouble shoots from you tube an google, had a little fiddle in the bios with instructions from my brother. i can play longer than a few days ago but still after 5-10 minutes of game play it crashes or just shut out to my desktop, as you can see the pc its self is more than capable, i am just wondering alos why the graphics card is not running at its full potential, an thinking that may be the problem,